THINK BOX

Last Friday, my group and I went to think box for the first time. Needless to say, I had high anxiety. Weird because I usually don’t get get like that when going to new places but I guess you could say I was overwhelmed with the amount of technology that I never used before all in one room. You could tell that this was our first time being there. #freshman

Our group made our “thing” and it came out flawless. Spending 3 hours stairring at the stacking layers building up was mesmerizing.

While waiting for our logo to be created, we finished up out report and created the presentation. We also made the finishing touches to our video.

Even though it snowed SO MUCH while at the think box, it was overall a great experience and would like to spend more time there.

Leave a Reply

