Projects galore 

So many projects so little time as for charette I think my group was ahead of the game. We were lucky enough to get a lot done together quickly and in class. In doing so we weren’t scrambling to finish every little thing in time. I think as a group we all did pretty well. I’m hoping our grade will reflect how hard we’ve worked and time we invested. I’m glad this class is going to be over too no offense I’m just not huge on working in groups. I think everyone is different that’s just my own personal preference. Here’s my turtle to make everyone feel better. 

Leave a Reply

