Logo Design

Making a logo is way harder than I thought it would be. I had a pretty good idea to start off with, but I cant seem to actually get it out. All I know for now is that I want it to be witchy looking since our brand is called Madame Barneby’s. I kind of wanted it to look like an old elixir sort of label from the old days when people would gather around those traveling wagons to buy magical curing potions and stuff like that. One of the ingredients is magic after all, so it’s gotta seem mystical in some way. Anyway, the basic stuff is pretty much done. It’s the text that I’m having the most trouble with, but I’m sure i’ll figure it out soon.

Leave a Reply

