In that I realize I am apparently Oblivious to Everything

I have just realized that my posts have been posting to the site under my name, and not to Charettes Loves Pizza. That is why you all will see like three posts from me at once. I apologize. I had to copy and paste them over to this site. And here I am wondering why I cannot view my own posts on the class blog, I thought it was just like you an see everyone else’s but not yours? Idk. I need like 8 more hours of sleep tbh.

Leave a Reply

