I’m sorry if I make you uncomfortable when I turn into a snake.

In charette on Wednesday, I experienced what it was like to make a stop motion video while pretending to be a snake.  I rolled on the ground on my back, but don’t worry my shirt didn’t get that dirty.  It has been really interesting to work with people that I normally wouldn’t choose to, but that is what makes this class so much more fun.  I am very excited to watch my classmates video projects and to continue exploring my community.

Leave a Reply

