Community, confusion and PowerPoint shenanigans: Charettes have begun

So I haven’t yet had the chance to go through anyone else’s blog yet, so, apologies. Also, I don’t have any idea of what’s the socially accepted blog format, so I’m running with this blind here. Be kind to me in my incompetence.

We’ve been trying to develop a PowerPoint that won’t put everyone to sleep, amidst other wild assignments from classes and any outside projects we’ve got running, including but not limited to 46 yard stakes piled various places in my dorm. Sorry roomies. Anyway, collaboration has been pretty painless so far. Fingers crossed.

 

Leave a Reply

